Newsome’s Weblog


Lunch outside
March 9, 2009, 12:31 pm
Filed under: Random Stuff

The weather was just too nice today to spend lunch inside at my computer… I am fortunate enough to have a door in my office that goes out onto the 8th floor balcony.  If you’d like to have lunch with me on the balcony, reservations can be made in advance. 🙂

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I am jealous. You have a great place for lunch.
Mama

Comment by cindy

wow, an office with a view. mine also has a view.
it’s looking up out of the basement. you can kind
of tell whether it’s cloudy or not – sometimes.
good to hear from you again Chris.
ar

Comment by Allan

Mmmmm…. looks like corned beef on rye. Must be nice to have an office with a view. All I see is the food court below me and the tour groups that walk by.

Comment by Chris




Leave a Reply

